First single from our new album is out!

Espen Berg Trio has released a new single today, featuring Mathias Eick on trumpet. Vintermørke is a part of our upcoming album, Fjære, which will take down the Internet when it will be available in May.

Check out Vintermørke at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s